Little Mix is a group of 4 girls from England who have a new single! 


They formed in 2011, consisting of Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall. They are now signed with Simon Cowell’s record label as well as Columbia Records after their win in season 8 of The X Factor.


Check out their latest song Wings and let us know what you think!


Wings - Single - Little Mix Little Mix- Wings